A Review of Brickman Adventures Season 6

Brinkman Adventures
Dear Homeschooler,

We are a busy family, and we are always-the-go. Whether in the car for a long time like on vacation or just running errands, I like to use the time productively. The kid will often read or do worksheets while we are on the way to a dentist appointment or to Grandma’s house. My favorite way to pass the time in the car is listening to audiobooks. That is why I was so excited for the opportunity to review the sixth season of the Brinkman Adventures entitled Underground Rising. We thoroughly enjoyed reviewing the Brinkman Adventures, Season 4 and couldn’t wait to continue our journey with the Brinkman family.


The Product: Brinkman Adventures, Season 6: Underground Rising

Underground Rising Season 6 Brinkman Adventures

Brinkman Adventures, Season 6: Underground Rising follows the Brinkman family as they travel and interact with missionaries and hear stories of bravery and reliance on God in the present and past. More than just an audiobook, this audio drama captures the excitement and builds interest with each story.

This volume has six episodes:

All the stories show the importance of having a relationship with God — that by trusting him and resisting evil, He will guide and use you for his purposes. The best thing about these stories is that they are all based on the experiences (or in one case, a dream) of real men and women of God. Furthermore, more information and pictures of the real people these stories are based on can be found here.


My Opinion

I love audiobooks, and the Brinkman Adventures, Season 6: Underground Rising is so enjoyable. I love the wholesome content and the focus on closeness and obedience to God. The stories are inspiring, and my kids didn’t want to turn it off. More than once, we found ourselves sitting in the car at our destination, preferring to stay in our seats and finish the story.


Have you listened to Brinkman Adventures, Season 6: Underground Rising? Or any season of the Brinkman Adventures? I’d love to hear about it in the comments below. If not, be sure to take advantage of the coupon code FALL10, a 10% discount available for the next two weeks. Check out Season 6 or start at the beginning with Season 1. Happy Listening!

Till Next Time,



Brinkman Adventures Season 6 Reviews
Crew Disclaimer

Leave a Reply